My Birthday/Christmas Wish List

As promised… here’s my Birthday/Christmas Wish List! My birthday is December 24, so every December I just get to make one, big list for my friends and family. Here are my top picks for this year. :)

Mama's Christmas Wish List

Herringbone Vest  // Eye Shadow // TOMS // Flannel Sheets // Chevron Frame

UOI Herringbone Vest: This vest has been #1 on my must-have list for winter fashion. I love that it’s so versatile. You can throw it over any top and it will look cute.

Eye Shadow: I saw a Pinterest makeup tutorial using this palette, and I’m obsessed. I tried using random shadows I have and, sadly, it’s just not the same.

Snow Leopard TOMS: I pinned these TOMS a year ago, and I just realized they’re on sale for under $35 right now. If I don’t get these bad boys, then I just might have to use my Christmas money to buy them! ;)

Flannel Sheets: Every, single night I get in to my freezing, cold bed and I wonder why I don’t have flannel sheets. Therefore, these cute, plaid sheets are at the top of my list!

Threshold Chevron Frame: I FREAKING LOVE PICTURE FRAMES! I’m a girl, okay. I can’t help it!

I am in desperate need of a new perfume!But I just haven’t made it out to test out any.  Kate Spade Twirl was my go to for the last year and a half, and I just ran out. My best friend just got this one from American Eagle and it smells amazing! …but I figured I’d try to be my own person and venture out to find my own new scent instead of just stealing hers! You’re welcome, Jamie. ;) Any suggestions? WELL, I’m sure I’ve missing something that I’ve just been dying to buy, but have held off on. What’s on your holiday list? xo

2 thoughts on “My Birthday/Christmas Wish List

Leave a Reply

