Baby, it’s cold outside.

Well, I asked for it… I wanted the weather to be cooler so I could layer up and curl up in front of the fire place in my cozy PJs. It has been around 50º during the day… with next week calling for 30s and the possibility of snow. All of this cooler weather means layers of cozy fabrics! Below are some of my favorites for mama and baby girl right now.

Women's Winter FashionScarf /// Snowflake Leggings ///  Sweater /// Knit Headband /// Cozy Socks /// Fur Vest /// Sleep Pants

Winter Wonderland Infinity Scarf: This scarf combines three of my all-time favorite things: The color gray, sequins, and the fact that it’s a scarf. Bonus… it’s only $16.

Snow Day Leggings: The leggings are cute AND they’re fleece lined. You can’t get any better than that… except for the fact that they’re on sale for $7.

AEO Jegging Sweater: Thanks to Pinterest I decided that a red sweater is the most amazing piece to layer under vests. Don’t believe me? See this pin and this one. Point made.

AEO Soft Shimmer Knit Headband: You don’t have to tell me that beanies are all the rage right now. But, even when I had long hair, I just couldn’t pull them off. I like to stick with a headband. It looks cute with your hair up or down. And I love anything that shimmers, so this one is a winner!

Old Navy Cozy Socks: I am obsessed with socks. I am a firm believer that you can never have too many socks, and that plain socks are just too darn boring. I will basically buy anything that’s leopard print so these little guys are perfect.

Faux Fur Vest: I searched EVERYWHERE for an affordable faux fur vest. This one was only $30 at Target, plus they had a coupon on Cartwheel (if you don’t have their app, you need to get it. NOW!) so it was only $22. SCORE.

Leopard Sleep Pant: Who says you can’t be cute when you’re just lounging around at home? Since I work from home three days each week, I typically don’t change out of my PJs those days. Wearing cute PJs makes me feel a (little) less like a bum. ;)

The only thing I love more than shopping for my own clothes, is shopping for tiny clothes. Dressing a little girl is even more fun that I ever could have imagined. Our bank account can vouch for me on that. These little things better all make their way into Blaire’s wardrobe.

Cozy Winter Fashion for Baby and Toddler Girls

Plaid Headband /// Leopard Sweater /// Fur Vest /// Moccs /// Merry & Bright PJs /// Plaid Tunic

Plaid Turban Headband: If you tell me this isn’t the cutest little headband you’ve ever seen… then you’re a liar. I. am. obsessed.

Jumping Beans Leopard Heart Fleece Sweatshirt: As previously stated above, I’m obsessed with leopard print which means Blaire is obsessed with leopard print. This little sweatshirt is so soft, and it’s only $7.50. :)

Infant Girls Faux Fur Vest: Clearly I love a good fur vest. Target for the win again. This little guy is only $15 and could be the cutest furry thing I’ve ever seen.

Freshly Picked Limited Edition Amour Moccs: You know I love a good mocc! These limited edition moccs are SO Cute. And they’re neutral enough to match everything in your LO’s closet.

Carter’s Merry & Bright PJ Set: Although I am a lover of footie pajamas, these are SO cute. Looking at these PJs makes me want to hang up our stockings and decorate for Christmas right. now.

Carter’s Buffalo Plaid Tunic: Everyone needs some buffalo plaid in their life. Everyone also needs a good tunic in their wardrobe. Enter, this adorable little buffalo plaid tunic. Bonus: It’s super soft.

Girls Being Girls

Girls Being Girls

B’s Outfit /// Headband (Icing, Sold Out)
Vest  /// Sweater (Banana Republic Factory, In-Store) /// Jeans /// Watch (Coach, Similar Here)

What adorable cozy things are you loving right now? Stay toasty, friends. xo

Leave a Reply

