More Fall Style – Baby Edition

Well fall is in full effect here in Iowa. It’s been in the 50s each day and I couldn’t be more excited. My favorite part? As I’ve previously stated, it’s the clothes! I’m loving anything glittery, metallic, striped or just plain cozy… for myself and my mini. All of these items are adorable and fit the bill. The majority of these items are from Carters, which just happens to have 40% off of everything online right now. (Nothing states when the sale ends.) If you’re on their email list, then you’ve already received the coupon posted below, but if not, then here you go. You can either print it, or just present it in store. :)

Fall Baby ClothesFuzzy Vest /// Plaid Shirt /// Moccasins /// Fox Tee /// Fleece PJs /// Wild At Heart Tee

Carters 20% Off CouponLink to coupon

Something else I’m super excited about? I just ordered Blaire a Zipadee-zip! (Find their website here and Facebook page here.) We saw them on Shark Tank a few weeks ago and I’ve been dying to get my hands on one. They just restocked them today and I placed an order immediately. If you’re not familiar, Zipadee-zips are sleep sacks that have parents raving about how miraculous they are. I haven’t seen a bad review yet. Most parents boast that it immediately made their child sleep through the night. I. SERIOUSLY. CAN’T. WAIT. TO GET OURS!

What are your favorite clothing pieces for your tiny person? Please let me know in the comments below. I’m always on the hunt for cute, new things. xo

4 thoughts on “More Fall Style – Baby Edition

  1. Never heard of the Zipadee-zip, let me know how it goes and whether B likes it or not. Also, as you know FP moccs are definitely a favorite of ours, we have seven pairs! Right now we are really loving Tea Collection, Peek, Mini Boden, Tucker + Tate, Biscotti for dresses, and of course baby GAP and HM Kids!

Leave a Reply

