Fall Favorites!

We’re in fall mode here at our house! And let me just be honest, my favorite part of fall is the clothing. (If you know me, then you know that’s no surprise.) I just love layers! Scarves, cardigans, boots… I can’t get enough. I’d like to share with you some of my favorite pieces from fall, not only for myself, but for baby girl, too. We’ve been feeling extra festive because we order Blaire’s adorable Halloween costume! I can’t wait to try it on her.

First up, baby clothes! I am loving the little Carter’s vest outfits. They are seriously adorable. My two favorites are the navy polka dot and the white with little bear ears on the hood. The best part? They’re both on sale 50% off right now (carters.com) and you save an extra 25% with code FRIEND25. (25% off ends on 9/22/14) I’m also loving these glow-in-the-dark PJs from Carter’s! They’re also on sale and are also eligible for the 25% off. Next up, the little grey and white top from Gymboree! Not only is it adorable, it’s currently 40% off. Finally, I am just dying for some baby moccasins. I’m loving these Platinum moccs from Freshly Picked.Baby Girl Fall Fashion

White Vest Outfit /// Blue Vest Outfit /// Moccs /// White/Grey Top /// Halloween PJs

Next up, Mama’s fashion! I buy the majority of my clothing from Target (because I’m there three times a week anyways) and from one of my favorite local stores. You can find them online at uoionline.com (on Instagram here, and on Facebook here). If you love something of theirs, you should buy it right away because their items tend to sell out quickly.

First up, these taupe boots are everything! I have them in Black and Tan from last year, and am so excited to get this new color for this year. A cozy infinity scarf and a striped top are both essential pieces for layering! This blush sweater from Target is one of my favorite purchases this fall. Please trust me when I say this photo does it no justice. Distressed jeans are a must have! I love how these lightly distressed jeans look with riding boots.

Fall Fashion for Mamas

Riding Boot /// Scarf /// Striped Top /// Blush Sweater ///  Jeans

What’s your favorite thing about fall? What pieces are your little ones going to be wearing in this cooler weather? TGIF! Enjoy your weekend! xo

Leave a Reply

